Contact Us


Willem Groenewald

Chair Person
Cell: 082 373 3251 
E-mail: willem@agribrokers.co.za

Danie Nortje

Vice Chair Person
Cell: 082 446 4890 
E-mail: admin@bloemotters.co.za

Elenor Grobbelaar

Secretary
Cell: 082 444 9956 
E-mail: elenorv@gmail.com

Jan Cilliers

Website/Admin
Cell: 082 821 1497 
E-mail: jdcilliers@globalwise.co.za

Stephanie Du Plessis

Member
Cell: 084 503 0426 
E-mail: mailto:stephanie@paragmed.co.za

Henry Barnes

Member
Cell: 083 305 1971 
E-mail: henry@saprintgroup.co.za

Lynette Wessels

Coach
Cell: 082 823 7604 
E-mail: swemfs@yahoo.com


Personal Details:
Firstname:
Surname:
Contact Details:
Contact Number:
E-Mail Address:
Comments:

Thank you, we will be contacting you shortly.

Our Sponsors